Concert

Sun
09.
10.
22

PASSEPARTOUT

Patchanka Booking Agency
As an energetic live band, PASSEPARTOUT doesn't just knock hip-hop heads out of their sneakers. The crew from Hanover brings real instruments with stable raps and catchy hooks to the stages of festivals and concert halls.
Party and wanderlust are equally at the center of content as are political and social issues and injustices. With their German-French texts they campaign for cosmopolitanism and a solidarity community.

Whether in front of thousands of people in sold-out halls or as a guerrilla action in the shopping streets - what counts is the crowd and the concentrated energy. On stage, the musicians merge into one unit: every part interlocks and the crowd pulls with them. The crew has already conquered festivals like the Lunatic and the Open Flair and played support shows for Sunrise Avenue and the Guano Apes. PASSEPARTOUT also delivers thick bass, organic melodies and sophisticated rhymes in the studio: their debut album "Kiosque" was released in 2016, followed by the new single "Bulli" in 2020: the song is a declaration of love for the loyal vehicle, the associated adventures in distance.
Sun 09.10.2022   Berlin
Gretchen
Minimum age: 16.
Standard
13.20 €
 
Minimum age 16 years.
Personalized tickets.
Admission: 19:30 –  Starts at: 20:30 –  How to get there
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Payment in advance
PayPal
Pay now

Open Air

Wed
13.
07.
22
Jasper Sala

ZEITGEIST FREEDOM ENERGY EXCHANGE

Ticket Price 19.80 €

Open Air

Sat
03.
09.
22
Brass Riot

BRASS RIOT

Ticket Price 16.50 €

Konzert

So
09.
10.
22

PASSEPARTOUT

Patchanka Booking Agency
Als energetische Live-Band haut PASSEPARTOUT nicht nur HipHop-Heads aus ihren Sneakern. Die Crew aus Hannover bringt echte Instrumente mit stabilen Raps und einprägsamen Hooks auf die Bühnen der Festivals und Konzerthallen.
Feiern und Fernweh stehen dabei gleichermaßen im inhaltlichen Mittelpunkt wie politische und gesellschaftliche Fragen und Ungerechtigkeiten. Mit ihren deutsch-französischen Texten machen sie sich für Weltoffenheit und eine solidarische Gemeinschaft stark.

Ob vor Tausenden Menschen in ausverkauften Hallen oder als Guerilla Aktion in den Einkaufsstraßen - was zählt, ist die Crowd und die geballte Energie. Auf der Bühne verschmelzen die Musiker*innen zu einer Einheit: jeder Part greift ineinander und die Menge zieht mit. So eroberte die Crew schon Festivals wie das Lunatic und das Open Flair und spielte Supportshows für Sunrise Avenue und die Guano Apes. Dicke Bässe, organische Melodien und ausgefeilte Reime liefern PASSEPARTOUT auch im Studio: 2016 erschien ihr Debüt-Album „Kiosque“, 2020 folgte die neue Single „Bulli“: Der Song ist eine Liebeserklärung an das treue Gefährt, die damit verbundenen Abenteuer in die Ferne.
So 09.10.2022   Berlin
Gretchen
Einlass ab 16 Jahre.
Personalisierte Tickets.
Standard
Standard
13,20 €
 
Ab 16 Jahren.
Personalisierte Tickets.
Einlass: 19:30 –  Beginn: 20:30 –  Anfahrt
Allgemeine Zahlungsmittel
Kreditkarte
Vorkasse
PayPal
Sofort​überweisung

Konzert

Di
22.
03.
22
PatchankaBooking

LES YEUX D'LA TÊTE

& JPSON
Ticketpreis 22,00 €

Coronakonforme Show

Mi
09.
03.
22
Nardon_Pascal

ODEZENNE

Ticketpreis 22,00 €